Building Your Benefits Dream Home

Upcoming Webinar - January 29, 2019
By: | January 4, 2019
Topics: Webinars

Date and time: Tuesday, January 29, 2019 1:00 pm

Panelists:
Jamie Curcio, Owner, Curcio Webb
Barb Hoover, Benefits Director (Retired), Sinclair Broadcast Group, Inc.
Robin Sgutt, AVP of Data Integration, Businessolver
Rae Shanahan, Chief Strategy Officer, Businessolver

Sponsored by:

Businessolver

Description:

Building your dream home isn’t easy. It must suit your family and their changing needs. The purchase price must be within budget. And, you must make sure you have the time and resources required to properly care for your new place.

The same goes for your benefits administration technology — with one exception; you must decide whether to act as the general contractor or the architect. Like a builder, who is mostly concerned with cost, you might use your existing ERP or HCM software to manage your benefits, even if it means doing some of the work yourself. An architect, on the other hand, is focused on results, not swinging a hammer. If this sounds more like you, investing in a benefits administration technology platform may be the way to go.

Join us to learn how to find the benefits solution that works for you, and how your decision impacts your total cost of ownership. A panel of experts will answer your questions about:

  • The criteria for evaluating a benefits administration solution
  • What to expect during implementation of your selected platform
  • How to prepare for total cost of ownership throughout your contract

Register now for this live Businessolver webinar on Jan. 29 at 1 p.m. ET / Noon CT / 11 a.m. MT / 10 a.m. PT.